Vorstand 2017

Hauptvorstand
1. Vorsitzender Andreas Bergrath andreas.bergrath@gkc-bonn.de
2. Vorsitzender Arnd Winnesberg arnd.winnesberg@gkc-bonn.de
1. Geschäftsführer Reinhard Westerholt reinhard.westerholt@gkc-bonn.de
2. Geschäftsführer Jochen Moll jochen.moll@gkc-bonn.de
Finanzverwalter Heinz Tscherney heinz.tscherney@gkc-bonn.de
Jugendwart n/a info@gkc-bonn.de
Gesamtvorstand
Bootshausverwalter n/a vermietung@gkc-bonn.de
Pressewartin Nicole Westerholt nicole.westerholt@gkc-bonn.de
Redakteurin Ahoi Andrea Löther andrea.loether@gkc-bonn.de
Wanderwartin n/a info@gkc-bonn.de
Ökonomiewartin Petra Bottenberg petra.bottenberg@gkc-bonn.de
Fachwart für das Haus Ralf Beilke ralf.beilke@gkc-bonn.de
Hallen & Gerätewart Andreas Granzin andreas.granzin@gkc-bonn.de
Festwartin Daniela Popihn daniela.popihn@gkc-bonn.de
Slalomwart Klaus Vollmar klaus.vollmar@gkc-bonn.de
Ältestenrat
Ältestenrat Barbara von Fricken barbara.vonfricken@gkc-bonn.de
Ältestenrat Dirk Luhmer
Ältestenrat Harald Schüller
Ältestenrat Reiner Schmitz